Alpha Theta Chapter

University of Texas-Austin

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Chapter Officers

Danielle Scheffler

Chief Executive Officer

texastheta@gmail.com

Caroline Blaylock

Chief Administrative Officer

carolineblaylock@gmail.com

Emma Ruk

Chief Operating Officer

emmajruk@gmail.com

Mary Pat Patrizi

Chief Learning Officer

texasthetaclo@gmail.com

Catherine Schell

Chief Financial Officer

catherine.schell@utexas.edu

Katie Dehlinger

Chief Recruiting Officer

texasthetarecruitment@gmail.com

Callie McNamara

Chief Panhellenic Officer

callie.k.mcnamara@gmail.com

Maddie Tufts

Chief External Affairs Officer

texasthetaCMO@gmail.com

Caroline Robertson & Lily Cockerell

Executive Assistant

caroliner3241@gmail.com / lily.cockerell66@utexas.edu

Camille Kelly

Archivist/Historian

cfkelly98@gmail.com

Lauren Shipman

Human Resources Director

lauren.shipman123@gmail.com

Carson Lindauer & MaryMichael McCartin

Event Director

cplindauer@gmail.com / marymichael111@gmail.com

Christan Perkins

Scholarship Director

christanperkins@gmail.com

Megan McGoey & Kenzie Hiskey

New Member Director

meganmcgoey@utexas.edu / klh.kenzie@gmail.com

Morgan Wood & Hannah Herrold

Ritualist

morgan_leigh11@yahoo.com / hannahherrold@utexas.edu

Katie Frazier

Facility Management Director

katie.frazier@utexas.edu

Kylee Rocher & Erin Wallace

Recruitment Director

kyleerocher6@gmail.com / erinwallace81@gmail.com

Emily Zenner & Sarah Grant

Finance Assistant

ezenner@utexas.edu / sarah.grant@utexas.edu

Hannah Mecke

Alt Panhellenic Delegate

meckehannah@gmail.com

Alex Lyons & Riley Rector

Service and Philanthropy Director

alexandralyons@utexas.edu / rileyjrector@gmail.com

Sophie Susser

Alumnae Engagement Director

srsusser@gmail.com

Mia Bonner

Online Media Director

bonnermia@yahoo.com