Alpha Theta Chapter

University of Texas-Austin

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Chapter Officers

Caroline Blaylock

Chief Executive Officer

texastheta@gmail.com

Mary Katherine Nix

Chief Administrative Officer

nixmarykatherine17@gmail.com

Emma Ruk

Chief Operating Officer

emmajruk@gmail.com

Louise McCartney

Chief Learning Officer

texasthetaclo@gmail.com

Sarah Grant

Chief Financial Officer

financetexastheta@gmail.com

Katherine Green

Chief Recruiting Officer

texasthetarecruitment@gmail.com

Anna Puff

Chief Panhellenic Officer

anna.puff@utexas.edu

Madison Carter

Chief External Affairs Officer

texasthetaCMO@gmail.com

Sydney Hirschey & Cameron Hah

Executive Assistant

smhirschey@gmail.com & cameronhah@utexas.edu

Lexi Van Riper

Archivist/Historian

vanriperalexis@gmail.com

Becca Stewart

Human Resources Director

becca.stewart@utexas.edu

Annie Richardson & Sarah Cummings

Event Director

anniehr212@gmail.com & 123sarahc@gmail.com

Parker Haydon

Scholarship Director

parker.haydon99@gmail.com

Ruthie Rosser & Logan Lett

New Member Director

loganglett@gmail.com & ruttie567@gmail.com

Annie Flaten & Keni Anne Cunningham

Ritualist

annieflatony@gmail.com & kennedyannecunningham@gmail.com

Mackie Gilchrist

Facility Management Director

gilchristmackie@gmail.com

Emma Hall & Emily Pullen

Recruitment Director

emmah0312@gmail.com & efpullen@gmail.com

Elizabeth Reid and Lauren Griffin

Finance Assistant

reidelizabethg@gmail.com & laurengriffin4@gmail.com

Elizabeth Mitchell

Alt Panhellenic Delegate

emitch98@gmail.com

Faith Villicana

Service and Philanthropy Director

fvillicana@gmail.com

Natalie Haas

Alumnae Engagement Director

nataliehaas98@gmail.com

Mary Claire Bracken

Online Media Director

maryclairebracken@gmail.com

Frances Cochran

Fundraising Director

frances.cochran@yahoo.com

Kendall Howard

Recruitment Data Assistant

kendallhoward37@gmail.com